+ A

KLPGA awardees

Nov 20,2019
Cho A-yean, left, and Choi Hye-jin pose for a photo with their trophies during the KLPGA Tour’s end-of-year award ceremony at the Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas in southern Seoul on Tuesday. Cho was named the 2019 KLPGA Tour’s Rookie of the Year and was named to the Winners Club, while Choi won six awards: Player of the Year, lowest scoring average, the money title, most number of wins, best player and popularity award. [YONHAP]