+ A

BtoB surprises fans with ‘Sorry’

Mar 30,2019
For fans who have been waiting for their return, the members of boy band BtoB have a gift: a new song.

On Friday, Cube Entertainment announced that members Seo Eun-kwang, Lee Min-hyuk and Lee Chang-sub, who are all currently serving their mandatory military service, will be dropping a new single titled “Sorry” on April 5.

“‘Sorry’ is a song that they prepared before they entered the Army, and is a medium-tempo ballad produced by member Lee Min-hyuk who recently released his solo album ‘Hutazone,’” the agency said.

“It will be a gift for the fans who miss the voices of the three members, who are currently serving the country.”

By Yoon So-yeon