+ A

Have you heard?

May 09,2019
Girl group Oh My Girl performs new songs from their first full-length album “The Fifth Season” on Wednesday at the K-Art Hall in Olympic Park, southern Seoul. The group debuted in 2015 with the EP “Oh My Girl.” From left are members Arin, Binnie, Hyojung, Seunghee, Jiho, YooA and Mimi. [NEWS1]