+ A

The EastLight. drops latest EP: ‘Love Flutters’

May 25,2018
The EastLight., a six-member boy band, dropped their second EP, “Love Flutters,” on Thursday.

It was their first release since “Six Senses” in 2017.

The new album includes eight songs that vary in genre from EDM and pop to acoustic and hip-hop.

The title track is a mix of Latin rhythm and tropical sounds. As the title suggests, it is about the fluttery feeling that people have when meeting someone they love.

In tandem with the release, The EastLight. performed “Love Flutters” on the Mnet music program “M Countdown” on Thursday.

By Sung Ji-eun