+ A

SHINee drops their sixth full-length album

Sept 11,2018
Boy band SHINee released their sixth full-length album “The Story of Light: Epilogue” on Monday.

The 16-song album includes tracks from the group’s three EPs that were released in celebration of SHINee’s 10th anniversary. An additional new song, “Countless,” has also been added.

The “Countless” music video was also released through SM Entertainment’s official YouTube and NaverTV channels on Monday.

SHINee debuted in 2008 with their album “Replay.” The group had five members until December 2017, when member Jonghyun took his own life.

By Jeong Ju-won