+ A

Giriboy reveals album’s tracklist

June 10,2019
Rapper and producer Giriboy announced the tracklist of his sixth full-length album on Saturday, ahead of the album’s release today at 6 p.m.

Giriboy’s 18-track project, titled “100 Years: College Course,” features 10 songs that will only be available through physical copies of the album.

“100 Years” comes nine months after his full-length album “Science Fiction Music.”

His recent single “Traffic Control,” which was released on May 21, is the first single off the album.

Giriboy will also appear on U-Know Yunho’s first solo album, which is set to release on Wednesday. He is featured on the song “Hit Me Up,” a retro disco pop song on which the singer is trying to convince their lover to go on a late-night drive with him.

By Yoon So-yeon