+ A

Open heart

Aug 22,2019

Singer Oh Ha-young of girl group Apink poses for photos during her solo debut showcase held at the Yes24 Live Hall in Gwangjin District, eastern Seoul, on Wednesday. Oh, the youngest member of the popular girl group that debuted in 2011, dropped her five-track solo EP “OH!” which features the lead track “Don’t Make Me Laugh,” on Wednesday evening. [YONHAP]