+ A

The big reveal

Feb 11,2020
K-pop boy band The Boyz - made up of members Sangyeon, Jacob, Younghoon, Hyunjae, Juyeon, Kevin, New, Q, Ju Haknyeon, Sunwoo and Eric - perform at the Yes24 Live Hall in Gwangjin District, eastern Seoul, on Monday at a showcase for its first full-length album titled “Reveal.” [YONHAP]