+ A

The winners’ circle

Nov 28,2017
The KLPGA’s Winners Club, comprising players who have won their first career tournament this season, pose for a picture during the tour’s end-of-year awards ceremony at the Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas on Monday. From left: Kim Ji-young, Kim Ji-hyun, Kim Hye-seon, Park Min-ji, Park Bo-mi, KLPGA Senior Vice President Kang Choon-ja, Park Shin-young, Lee Da-yeon, Lee Jeong-eun, Lee Ji-hyun and Ji Han-sol. Lee Jeong-eun won six awards, including player of the year, lowest scoring average, the money title and most number of wins. [YONHAP]