+ A

Shiny mitts

Dec 11,2018
The awardees at the 2018 Korea Baseball Organization (KBO) Golden Glove Awards pose for a photo at COEX Convention & Exhibition Center in southern Seoul on Monday. Clockwise from top left: Doosan Bears’ Kim Jae-hwan, Lotte Giants’ Jeon Jun-woo, Giants’ Lee Dae-ho, Heroes’ Park Byung-ho, Bears’ Yang Eui-ji, SK Wyverns’ Han Dong-min, Bears’ Lee Young-ha, Heroes’ batting coach Kang Byung-sik, who received the award on behalf of Lee Jung-hoo, Heroes’ defensive coach Hong Won-ki, who received the award on behalf of Kim Ha-seong, Bears’ Hur Kyoung-min and the Kia Tigers’ An Chi-hong. [YONHAP]